Dunemis Schell
Hello, my name is  Dunemis Schell.

I'm a white male, 23 years old, 6"5", 208 lbs. green/grayish eyes, reddish haired, athletic build. I'm smart, funny, a thinker, very romantic, respectful, patient, loving, loyal, trustworthy, outgoing, fun to be around, love to live, very good with kids, family oriented, listener, understanding, an on the go person, and a creator. I'm very mature, and know my life goals/what I want out of life.

What are some of your attributes that makes you you?
Where are you from?
How would you describe yourself in 1 word?
What catches your eye when you see a man?
What is your line of work?
What type of education do you have?
On you're free time what would you prefer to do?
Are you religious? If so what religion do you follow?
What types of hobbies are you into?

I enjoy working out, sport activities, enjoy writing poetry,  I don't give up easily. I'm originally from Fort Lauderdale, Florida. I would describe myself as "determined". I work in construction and will return when released. I'm aMessianic Jew. When I'm released I want to settle down, have a wife, kids, make a family. Never finished high school but got my GED in 2013 since my incarceration.

I'm a realist. An upfront type of man. I'm locked up for B&E, grand larceny, auto theft, credit card fraud & theft & concealed weapon. Please feel free to ask me anything you like, I have nothing to hide.

Excited to get out, my release date is 8-21-18 will change for the better here soon. Oh, I love to sing all types of music.

Do you have kids?
What are your short-term goals?

Am awaiting to get to know someone special. I pray you're okay & safe.
I was 17 & 18 years old in photos.

God bless you!

Dunemis Schell # 1469429
Wallens Ridge State Prison
P O Box 759
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
12/05/93
Seeking
Women
Race
Russian, German
Religion
Messicanic Jew
Conviction
B&E Grand Larceny, Concealed Weapon, Auto Theft
Release Date
08/21/18
Ad Start: 01-12-17
Ad Expiration:01-12-18
    18 Years Old
       17 Years Old