Type of ad - Personal | Gold Star

Ad Start Date 07-29-15 Ad Expiration Date 07-29-17

Site Search Info

Sex - Male

DOB - 12/28/84

Seeking - Women, Men, Friends

Race - African American, Asian

Religion -

Convicted Of - Pandering/Abduciton/With Intent tlast 84o Prostitute

Release Date - 2047 Right Now Because I'm not Getting Good Time2/28/84

Main Directory


Hello,

My name is Malachi Eric Chang. I am a 31 year old Black and Chinese man from NYC (Queens bridge) to be exact.

I am locked up in VA. prison system for the charges of abduction with the intent to prostitute (got 10 years for that charge) pandering is receiving money from across. As you can guess, I was a from 2000 up until 2012. I was in love with that life fast cars, the women, the money, the jewles, the clothes and everything that came with it. I thought I was the man, having women work for me. Till I passed through VA for only five days and got all of this time. We can talk more about all of the above if you decide to pen pal with me.

I'm in the process of bettering my life. Making the proper changes and I'm looking for someone to kick it with from time to time. Letters may be some phone calls (which I'll pay for) and who knows if it leads to that, maybe some visits. If it leads to something more, Yea!!! If not, Hey!!! I'm looking for anyone who likes my pictures and would like to connect with me. I'm a people person. If you want to know more about me write me.

P.S. Hope to hear from someone soon.

Malachi Chang # 1469250
Red Onion State Prison
P O Box 970
Pound, VA 24279 USA

Created & Maintained by PrisonPenPals © 1996 - 2015 | All Rights Reserved