Keven Restrepo
What's up ladies. 

My name is Keven Restrepo. I'm a 26 year old light skin Hispanic male currently incarcerated. I'm very interested in meeting new people and making new friends. But let me tell you a little about myself. I'm an educated man who graduated from high school but chose the wrong path in life. As you can see from my pictures I'm very muscular man that's 5'8" tall, who works out constantly, it helps me relieve stress while at the same time keeping myself healthy and in shape.

I'm a very cool, calm and collective person with a great personality. Who is looking forward to meeting a beautiful educated lady who is open, honest and mature no matter your age or nationality. I'm not one to ever judge a person by their looks. What's inside is what matters.

I'm also single not involved in any type of relationship and I do not have any children. I'm a very loving person with a big heart and I like taking chances at trying new things.

On another note please feel free to write me and don't be shy, ask anything that comes to your mind especially since there is probably a lot of things that I did not mention about myself. This is something that is new to me, I've never been on any penpal website. So please forgive me if I did not mention enough things about myself. Bare with me and I promise not to let you down at all if you do decide to write me if me just give me a chance to get to know you better.

Well that's all for now and hope it's enough to capture a beautifull lady's attention.
Keven Restrepo # 136068
R I DOC Medium Security Center
P O Box 8274
Cranston, RI 02920 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
10/04/90
Seeking
Women
Race
Hispanic
Religion
Conviction
1st° Robbery
Release Date
07/10/19
Ad Start: 04-20-17
Ad Expiration:04-20-18