Reginald Burns
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time out of your day and letting me have the opportunity to introduce myself. I hope by me explaining and showing my truest intention it will make you more interested in looking more in depth of who the man I am, and can be. I have so much to offer.

Although this is my first time trying a Pen Pal site, and somewhat feel at a disadvantage due to my circumstances of being incarcerated, I feel that the words I have to offer if taken in and are felt can make any person grow. Like they say "If it weren't for strangers, then there would'nt be friends." So I'm hoping you can find that true friend in me, or maybe more.

My name is Reginald but everybody calls me Reggie. I'm 5'8", 215 pounds, I keep my hair short and wavy with a mustache and goatee. I'm 37 years old, and have two children ages 11 4 1/2 years old. I was born and raised in Portland, OR.

What am I looking for in a woman? I'm not picky, and I don't discriminate. I don't care about weight, height or nationality. As long as you are you that's perfect. My intentions are to get to know you and to see that we are compatible enough to grow together. Your heart and personality are the biggest asset that sets centerstage for me.

I'm a very loyal man, and I love giving the woman of my heart all my attention. I believe that giving, loyalty, support and security, will give you a good idea of how much you mean to me, and that my heart is yours. I'll give my all to know that I can make you a better woman. Bonding sets the stage for compatibility and love.
I'm so looking forward to laying a foundation, and building a house into a home.

Thank you again, I can only express 300 words on this ad, but have so much more to express, hope to hear from you soon.

Reggie


Reginald Burns  # 12186512
SRCI
777 Stanton Blvd
Ontario, OR 97914 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
11/28/78
Seeking
Women
Race
African American
Religion
Conviction
Burglary 1 Malice Mischief
Release
05/15/17
Ad Start: 06-01-16
Ad Expiration:06-01-17