Type of ad - Personal | Gold Star

Ad Start Date 01-06-16 Ad Expiration Date 01-06-18

Site Search Info

Sex - Male

DOB - 04/15/78

Seeking - Women, Friends

Race - Caucasian, Hispanic

Religion - Christian

Convicted Of - Murder, Aggravated Assault

Release Date - 05/2030

Main Directory


Hello,

My name is Andrew Joseph Koelzer, aka Andy. I am a 37 year old, white man who was born on 4/15/1978. I'm 5' 8" and weigh 200 pounds. I have brown hair and eyes, and I smile a lot.

I absolutely love life. I stress this because I've come to enjoy the small things in life, and I now can say I know what it means to make every moment in life count. to appreciate family, friends, and that special someone never missing a moment or chance to tell them I love and appreciate them.

I am currently singe, but only looking to write woman who are looking to establish a lasting meaningful friendship. I'm a pretty easy going fellow, who enjoys biking, movies, (comedies, and stuff with happy endings), building things with my hands, and learning new things. I have been told that I am a great listener, but at times I am not very tactful with my honesty.

I am a former Marine. While in prison I have obtained my BBA from Texas A&M Central Texas, and now have vocational training in hotel-restaurant hospitality. I hope to one day own my own small business or restaurant. I love reading and music.

Whoever you are, where ever you are I am looking forward to hearing from you. I will respond to all letters and questions as openly and honestly as possible. Allow me to share with you my life, my story, my accomplishments and failures.

Until then...

Andrew Koelzer # 1073851
AD Hughes Unit
Rt 2 Box 4400
Gatesville, TX 76597 USA
Created & Maintained by PrisonPenPals © 1996 - 2016 | All Rights Reserved