Dillin Graham
!!!WARNING!!!

This profile may not be suitable to readers who hate good conversation and friendship.

Hello, my name is Dillan. I am a 36 year old white male. I'm 6' and weigh 180 pounds. I have brown hair and blue eyes. I have plenty of tattoos and conversation.

I've been locked up since 1999. I came to prison as a teenager. I've grown a lot since I was a kid. I've made some big mistakes to end up here. If I had to do it all over again I wouldn't be in prison. I have a 40 year sentence for attempted murder and armed robbery. I shot someone during the course of a robbery. My mandatory release date is in 2038. However, I see the parole board for the first time in 2018.

The most rewarding thing I've done in my life was training dogs for people with special needs. It's the only time in life I feel like I have contributed something positive to this world. It feels nice to give something back to society then to take from it.

Making music is my passion. I love playing drums. We are allowed to throw concerts for holidays on most prison yards in Colorado. A good drummer is always in need. I play in multiple bands. I play it all, classic rock, heavy metal, country, and blues. I grew up on punk rock. So, it holds a special place in my heart. I love making music.

I am not looking for anything specific in a penpal. I am looking for someone to share thoughts and ideas with. I'm in prison surrounded by a bunch of hairy convicts. I need something new in my life.

Hopefully something about me interest you. If so, give me a shot. Maybe we can be friends. I love to laugh. I have plenty of conversation. I am open-minded. No topic is off limits.

Feel free to ask me anything. I will respond to all letters with honesty and respect.

Thank you for your time,
Sincerely,
Dillin
Dillin Graham # 104646
CSP A5-28
P O Box 777
Canon City, CO 81215 USA

Sex
Male
DOB
02/14/80
Seeking
Friends
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Conviction
Attempted Murder, Robbery
Release
12/2038
Ad Start:07-14-16
Ad Expiration:
07-14-18