Type of ad - Personal | Gold Star

Ad Start Date 03-02-16 Ad Expiration Date 03-02-18

Site Search Info

Sex - Male

DOB - 10/10/80

Seeking - Women

Race - African American, Caucasian, Native American

Religion - Christian

Convicted Of - Robbery

Release Date - 03/27/27 (But Can Change)

Main Directory


Hello! My name is Jason and I'm looking for someone who wants to just be there self with me.

How lovely would a friendship/relationship be with someone you don't have to pretend with or whom you don't have to wear a mask for? Well this is the friendship, and if chemistry allows, relationship I am looking for.

I am 5'10" in height and a 190 lbs., in weight. My ethnic background consist of Black, Indian, and Irish. I enjoy working out, reading, and listening to music. I also like to write poems and music when inspired. I have an open mind to nationality and an open heart to genuineness. I am also one who is not stuck on a woman size, women are beautiful in their own skin.

I have been incarcerated since May 2000 and have been through a lot. I've watched people enter into my life and I have watched people exit. Time seems to be my worst enemy. I was sentenced to 30 years and have completed 15 years in full, with good time. I'm looking to serve approximately 12 more years and I will be a free man.

I would enjoy the presence of a down to earth woman to share my energy, space and time with. If your interest has been piqued please write me and we'll see what the future holds…

I would like to conclude by saying, in the heart of companionship many good things await those who are open to them.

Sincerely,

Jason Pegram # 1017393
River North Correctional Center
329 Dell Brook Lane
Independence, VA 24348 USA
Created & Maintained by PrisonPenPals © 1996 - 2016 | All Rights Reserved