Type of ad - Personal | Gold Star

Ad Start Date 04-06-16 Ad Expiration Date 04-06-17

Site Search Info

Sex - Female

DOB - 06/12/93

Seeking - Men, Women, Friends

Race - Caucasian

Religion -

Convicted Of - Conspiracy to Distribute Crack/Cocaine

Release Date - 01/28/18

Main Directory


Hello!

My name is Kourtney and I'm currently serving a short term (36 mo) sentence for a drug conspiracy.

I'm 22, a Gemini, I'm 5'2", 125 lbs. with hazel eyes. I'm very outgoing and love 2 laugh. I graduated high school early & have some college. My latest training is in personal training. I am not a fitness freak but I am in good shape & do work out regularly. I also studied biotechnology for a semester before returning to general studies, I also worked on an Associates degree in business entrepreneurship. I spent a few months trading penny stocks as well.

I'm a country girl at heart and love to fish, four-wheel (mudding preferably) hike, dirt biking, boat, snowboard & hunt. I'm also a car enthusiast! I am a fan of American muscle, Shelby Mustangs, Camaro's 60's era & German engineering. VW, Audi, BMW.

I listen to most every type of music, I prefer rock, alternative, punk & classic, country & folk & R&B as well as hip-hop.

I am bisexual and am open to writing anyone, transgender included! I'm a hippie at heart and love to travel. I do not have any kids and am not in a relationship. I also have all my teeth, I just don't smile with them. I am family oriented and motivated to succeed & prosper.

I hope you like me so far, there's so much more to offer. :)

Kourtney Francoeur # 08671-036
SFF-Hazelton
P O Box 3000
Bruceton Mills, WV 26525 USA
Created & Maintained by PrisonPenPals © 1996 - 2016 | All Rights Reserved