Type of ad - Personal | Gold Star

Ad Start Date 05-01-14 Ad Expiration Date 05-01-17

Site Search Info

Sex - Male

DOB - 06/20/81

Seeking - Women, Friends

Race - African American

Religion - Christian

Convicted Of - 2nd Murder

Release Date - 2031

Main Directory


I'm a 32-year-old man who has been incarcerated since I was 17 years old.

I'm very intelligent, easy-going, outspoken, love laughter, and appreciating even the simple things about life & people. I speak Spanish/some Japanese, and of course Ebonics. I'm a multicultural type of guy, enjoying mingling with people from all walks of life.

My hobbies: weightlifting, writing novels, poems, various genres of music; reading, and basket/volleyball. I'm pretty athletic.

I'm not seeking any type of donation from this ad besides a person's time for conversation. I'm seeking a few touches of civilization outside the pockets of these walls in places and from people's perspectives aside from those I already know.

My main agenda is having people in my circle who can understand that a person's mistakes isn't who I am, it's just a mistake I made. I don't talk game or any of that.

What I'm seeking are real individuals to spend time getting familiar with who are just as weary of games and people who eventually turned out to mean you no good. If this introduction fits you, then I probably found the pieces I'm searching for. So let's get familiar!

Christopher Lipscomb # 0677007
Marion Correctional Institution
P O Box 2405
Marion, NC 28752 USA
Created & Maintained by PrisonPenPals © 1996 - 2016 | All Rights Reserved