Type of ad - Personal | Gold Star

Ad Start Date 04-13-16 Ad Expiration Date 04-13-17

Site Search Info

Sex - Male

DOB - 03/30/78

Seeking - Friends

Race - African American

Religion - I Believe in God

Convicted Of - Arm Career of Bank

Release Date - Early Release 2021/Late 2022

Main Directory


"Hello"

I'm Tim. I'm a black male, 38 years of age, 5'11" in height. Seeking for that truly concerning companion friend that's willing to be honest, caring, and loyal, the same goes for myself. I'm a God-fearing man. I'm completely single. I love kids. I have none of my own I have a little family, one sister, one aunt, my father has remarried, my mother passed in 2013 that was very hurtful to me. There is nothing more greater than the love of a mother. But I am healing nicely.

I'm a gentleman and a friend to all people, I'm very open-minded, down to earth, and an excellent listener. Therefore I'm willing to correspond on every thought that comes to mind, the doors are open. I can, and will be a real friend to anyone of any race or age. I'm a true people person. I like write, workout, take pictures, read books, and think positive at all times.

Since my imprisonment, I have worked on myself mentally and physically to become better. I'm a man that wants something good out of life, I want to be successful. I'm going to be responsible, and I want to have a family that I can call my own, no one deserves to be alone, everyone deserves a chance to meet or have someone special. May I have that chance to be that special someone in your life, as well in my in mine…

P.S. If choosing to write to me the address is at the bottom. If any or comments or questions yet to be answered, please feel free to ask when writing. Every question has an answer, with 100% honesty.

Your friend, Tim

Timothy Burns # 06750-043
FCI-Bennettsville
P O Box 52020
Bennettsville, SC 29512 USA
Created & Maintained by PrisonPenPals © 1996 - 2016 | All Rights Reserved