Type of ad - Personal | Gold Star

Ad Start Date 02-03-16 Ad Expiration Date 02-03-18

Site Search Info

Sex - Male

DOB - 12/27/69

Seeking - Women, Friends

Race - Caucasian

Religion -

Convicted Of - Murder

Release Date - Serving a Life Sentence

Main Directory


Easy going and has learned a lot through life.

Some can say the word love real easy and at the end it could be like grief slowly forgotten.. It has taken me a lot to learn what acceptance is and what the true value of life are. We all make mistakes a lot through anger and alcohol. I'm in the process of going back to and getting a time reduction.

If you choose to write me I will be completely honest with any questions you would like to know about or do my best to you through any problem you may be having through this walk of life.

I'm 5'9", 220 lbs. blond hair, blue eyes. I enjoyed reading, which is knowledge and working out. I like movies and dancing (country music, R&B). I like horseback riding, camping. I use to buy and restore classic hot rod cars. I would take pictures from the beginning to the end. My favorite was doing the body, fixing dents, sanding, priming, watching as being burned to my specifications. It was a way to relieve stress to me. Hands on and mind focus on the project.

I was in SC. I also have lived in Birmingham, Alabama. My last residence was in NC. I never had a problem getting a job as a handyman, carpentry, masonary when I did work for others I put 100% effort into. Work well with others and never let tiredness get to me.

I also enjoyed landscaping, making flower gardens planting shurbs, building small ponds and feeling good when the project was finished. Yes my yard was beautiful and so was the ones I worked for.

I hope you have a pleasant day and share some thoughts by writing to me.

Michael Kirby # 0613450
Mountain View Correctional Institution
545 Amity Park Road
Spruce Pine, NC 28777 USA
Created & Maintained by PrisonPenPals © 1996 - 2016 | All Rights Reserved